 317-454-7013 | info@ieda.org

Leadership

Officers

Chair

Bob Grewe, Evansville Regional Economic Partnership
Telephone: (812) 423-2020
Email: rgrewe@evvregion.com


VICE CHAIR

Valerie Shaffer, EDC of Wayne County 
Telephone: (765) 983-4769
Email: valerie@whywaynecounty.com


Secretary

Erin Schneider, Duke Energy
Telephone: (317) 838-1069
Email: erin.schneider@duke-energy.com


Treasurer

Brian Gildea, CenterPoint Energy
Telephone: (317) 260-5311
Email: Brian.gildea@centerpointenergy.com


Immediate past Chair

Christy Householder, Cass County Economic Development
Telephone: (574) 732-2590
Email: christy.householder@co.cass.in.us

Staff

Jill Ewing

Chief Operations Officer
jillewing@ieda.org
(317) 454-7013
Fax: (317) 634-5964

Lee Lewellen

Chief Executive Officer
llewellen@ieda.org
(317) 313-8365
Fax: (317) 634-5964

The Indiana Economic Development Association Board of Directors is made of a cross-section of active members from various industries. Our leaders share a solid dedication to attracting and retaining jobs for the people of Indiana. Each are also committed to strengthening the economic development profession and supporting its professionals.

Directors

Colton Bickel, Adams County Economic Development Corporation
Telephone: (260) 724-2588
Email: cbickel@adamscountyedc.com



Stephen Eastridge, Jasper County Economic Development
Telephone: (219) 246-0709
Email: stephen@jaspercountyin.com



Matt Eckerle, Baker Tilly Municipal Advisors, LLC
Telephone: (317) 465-1500
Email: matt.eckerle@bakertilly.com



Devin Hillsdon-Smith, Hyphen Strategies, LLC
Telephone:
Email: devin@hyphenstrategiesllc.com



Isaac Lee, Steuben County Economic Development Corp.
Telephone: (260) 665-6889 EXT 1001
Email: isaac@steubenedc.com
Jennifer Pearl, Bloomington Economic Development Corporation
Telephone: (812) 335-7346
Email: jpearl@bloomingtonedc.com



Jeremy Sowders, Hoosier Energy
Telephone: (812) 876-0229
Email: jsowders@hepn.com



Brock Herr, Indiana Economic Development Corporation 
Telephone: (317) 503-6631
Email: bherr@iedc.in.gov



Ashley Willis, Pike County Economic Growth and Development Council, Inc
Telephone: (812) 354-2271
Email: pikegrowth@pikeco.org



Courtney Zaugg, Plaka + Associates
Telephone: (317) 517-5390
Email: courtney@plakaassociates.com


125 West Market Street, Suite 300, Indianapolis, IN 46204 | CONTACT

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software